Increase font size Decrease font size Reset font size

11 ministers added to Punjab cabinet

LAHORE: Eleven ministers were inducted into the Punjab cabinet on Sunday.

According to an order issued by Governor Rafique Rajwana, the ministers are: Jehangir Khanzada, Naghma Mushtaq, Amanatullah Khan Shadikhel, Khawaja Salman Rafique, Sheikh Allauddin, Muhammad Manshaullah Butt, Mehr Ijaz Ahmed Achlana, Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadri, MuhammadNaeem Akhtar Khan Bhabha, Syed Raza Ali Gillani and Malik Ahmed Yar Hanjra.

They will take the oath of their of fices at Governor House on Monday.

MPAs Malik Muhammad Ahmed Khan and Rana Muhammad Asghar have been made special assistants, while Khawaja Imran Nazir, Rana Maqbool Ahmed and Azmul Haq will be the chief minister`s advisers, according to a handout.-Staff Reporter